Our Team

Erica Holt

Director

Erica joined the Team in 2003.  She has a variety of experiences within Children’s and Youth Ministry.  She has previously led the Children’s Ministry in her Church, and is currently serving on the Youth Team.  Erica has a First Class degree in Children’s & Family Work and Practical theology.

Contact: erica@wycombeyfc.org.uk

Darren Phillips

Schools & Outreach

Darren joined the Team in 2015.  He has a variety of experiences in Children’s and Youth Ministry, and was previously involved with Street Pastors in Southampton.

 

 Contact: darren@wycombeyfc.org.uk

Rebecca Hawes

Children's & Youth

Rebecca joined the Team in 2012, training through the Wycombe YFC Training Scheme, gaining a degree in Children’s & Family Work and Practical Theology.  She is now jointly employed by Wycombe YFC and St. Michael’s & All Angels Church, dividing her time between the two.

Contact: rebecca@wycombeyfc.org.uk

Lisa Dollery

Schools & outreach

Lisa joined the Team in 2021.  She has a wealth of experience with young people, having worked with Barnardo’s and YWAM over in most recent years.  

 

Contact: lisa@wycombeyfc.org.uk

Caleb Fulton

Schools & outreach

Caleb joined the Team in 2021.  He has  experience of working with children and young people, having completed a Year Out at a local church.  He is now developing his skills further in his role with Wycombe Youth For Christ. 

Contact: caleb@wycombeyfc.org.uk

Sharon Windsor

Children's & youthVolunteer

Sharon joined the Team in 2021 as a volunteer in training.  He She has worked in a nursery previously, and is training with us to develop her skills and experience in working with children, young people and schools.  Alongside her training with us, she is currently employed by a local church as a Family & Outreach Worker.

 

Contact: sharon@wycombeyfc.org.uk

Colin Hingston

Financial
Admin.

Colin joined the Team in 2015.  He volunteers in this role, administering the accounts for the charity.  He previously worked in Instron, and now volunteers with a range of charities, including ours. 

 

Contact:office@wycombeyfc.org.uk

Volunteers

We also have an amazing group of volunteers from the local churches and community, who are a part of the Team and help us to run our activities.    

Trustees

We have a team five Trustees who oversee the governance of the charity.